The University of Texas at Dallas

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science


Dean’s Message

Dr. Mark W. Spong , a world leader in robotics research and education, steps down in the fall of 2017 as fourth dean of the Jonsson School to return to regular faculty duties. We took a few minutes to say thank you for serving.