The University of Texas at Dallas

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science

Content

Events

Upcoming Events

Weeks of Welcome
Sun, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 23

Census Day (State Reporting Date) Full-term session
Wed, Sep 4

Fall 2019 Intern Fair
Fri, Sep 13, 11:30 a.m.

ECSW Ribbon Cutting
Thur, Sep 26, 11:00 a.m.
ECSW Courtyard

HackAI
Sat, Sep 28
Location: TBA

CS Colloquium
Fri, Oct 11, 11:00 a.m.
Location: TBA

TxACE Symposium
Mon, Oct 21
Davidson Auditorium

Founders Day 2019
Tue, Oct 29
SU Chess Plaza and Margaret McDermott Hall

HackUTD
Sat, Nov 9
Location: TBA


Footer

Departments