The University of Texas at Dallas

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science


Distinguished Lecture Series 2019 – 2020

Mechanics of Early Heart and Eye Morphogenesis
Dr. Larry Taber
Washington University in St. Louis
Metastable Materials for Opto-Electronics
Dr. Paul McIntyre
Stanford University
Robustness Analysis of Neural Networks via Semidefinite Programming
Dr. George Pappas
University of Pennsylvania
Adversity Breeds Opportunity
Dr. Walden Rhines
Mentor, a Siemens Business
A Personal Perspective on Program Analysis
Dr. Barbara Ryder
Virginia Tech
Security of Cyberphysical Systems
Dr. P.R. Kumar
Texas A&M University

All lectures will take place at 11:00 a.m.
in the TI Auditorium (ECSS 2.102).
Refreshments will be served at 10:45 a.m. in the lobby.